JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    RnD Division
    Subscription Info
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Authoring Guidelines
    Publication Process
    Track Paper Status

Search the Journal web-site through Google:

Reviewer Panel - 2015 Jul ( Volume# 36 Number# 4 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jul 2015 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. Ge Peng Sichuan University, Sichuan China
2 Dr. Guo Chunxiang Sichuan University, Sichuan China
3 Dr. Li Yancang Hebei University of Engineering, Hebei China
4 Dr. Luo Yuyan Chengdu University of Science and Technology, Chengdu China
5 Dr. Maozhu Jin Sichuan University, Sichuan China
6 Dr. Ronghui Li Guangxi Institute of Water Resources Research, Nanning China
7 Dr. Wang Jun Sichuan Normal University, Sichuan China
8 Dr. Wei Li Dalian Maritime University, Dalian China
9 Dr. Zheng Weimin Xiamen University, Xiamen China
10 Dr. Zhou Hao Sichuan University, Sichuan China